Sirius Logo

Contact Us

Sirius LLC
2109 Broadway
New York, NY 10023
T: (212) 799-6671
F: (212) 769-9169

Jesse Krasnow, President/Partner
jake@siriusrealty.com

Marc Lippman, Property Manager/Partner
marc@siriusrealty.com

Bernie Gelb, Real Estate Broker/Partner
bernie@siriusrealty.com

Fallyn Krasnow, Financial Analyst/Partner
fallyn@siriusrealty.com

Tracy Mehlman, Property Manager/Partner
tracy@siriusrealty.com

Elsuida Lala, Bookkeeper
elsuida@siriusrealty.com

Manaf Sani, Assistant Bookkeeper
manaf@siriusrealty.com

Stephen Attanasio, Controller
stephen@siriusrealty.com

Terry Rosen, Administrative Assistant
terry@siriusrealty.com