CONTACT US

Heading 1

​​New York City

2109 Broadway

L-102

New York, NY 10023

(212) 799-6671

Westchester

222 Bloomingdale Road

Suite 407

White Plains, NY 10605

(646) 935-1200

Jesse Krasnow

President/Partner

jake@siriusrealty.com

(646) 582-0105

Fallyn Krasnow

Vice President/Partner

fallyn@siriusrealty.com

(646) 582-0103

Marc Lippman

Vice President/Partner

marc@siriusrealty.com

(212) 799-6671

Tracy Mehlman

Vice President/Partner

tracy@siriusrealty.com

(646) 582-0107

Bernie Gelb

Director of Sales & Leasing

bernie@siriusrealty.com

(212) 877-9800

Melissa Dekker-Saks

Controller

melissa@siriusrealty.com

(646) 935-0075

Elsuida Lala

Bookkeeper

elsuida@siriusrealty.com

(646) 582-0109

Christiana Dekaj

Bookkeeper

christiana@siriusrealty.com

(646) 582-0108

Terry Rosen

Office Manager

terry@siriusrealty.com

(212) 799-6671

© 2020 Sirius LLC